New Product Range - TACSYSTEM

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Product Range - TACSYSTEM

Our latest range of products at ZAS just arrived to our warehouse. Checkout our new TACSYSTEM range at https://www.zas.com.au/brand/50/tacsystem.html

Zen Automotive Suppliers Pty Ltd
    Premium Car Detailing Products & Accessories
    Email: sales@zas.com.au
    Like our Facebook Page

Nice great products

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk
    Yeah I'm a Volvo driver.

Comment

Woo! Great to see TAC back in town!!... great work Joel
      “I know that I don’t know anything more than you know. Really… There are no experts. There is only the integrity of doing and having done.” Terence McKenna

FinishPro Detailing Enhancements
      Web: www.finishpro.com.au Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/finishproAU/ Email: sales@finishpro.com.au

Comment

Thanks guys
        Like our Facebook Page

Comment

Nice. Typo on second page though... "cleaner of hard water deposits from surfaces sucxh as paint, plastics "

Comment

[emoji31] thanks for the pick up. Will edit that
            Like our Facebook Page

Comment

Hi Joel,

This product range looks fantastic. A couple of questions for you regarding TACSYSTEM Quartz Sparkle Plus.

I use a heap of Optimum glosscoat and love it, how does the application of TAC differ? if at all. Any application tips you could give?
              Is it a superior product to glosscoat? Pros and Cons.
              Will Optimum paint prep be OK to prepare before application?
              How do looks and durability compare to glosscoat?

I will be ordering some shortly and if all goes well it wiil be my next go to coating.

Thanks, Matt

Comment

Grabbed samples of Water Spot Zero and Seal today. Had a chat about various products with the girl working there (her name slipped my mind), seemed very polite and profession . Looking forward to testing out the samples, see how they go

Comment

Originally posted by Widget View Post